Kontakt

andreas

Andreas Samuelsson

VD

 

tel: 0522 67 01 82

mobil: 0738 01 11 74

e-post: andreas@erco.se

ronny

Ronny Kogsta

Utvecklingschef & Marknad

 

tel: 0522 67 01 81

mobil: 0738 01 11 81

e-post: ronny@erco.se

tony

Tony Olsson

Marknadschef

 

tel: 0522 67 01 83

mobil: 073 80 111 83

e-post: tony@erco.se


tommy

Tommy SÖrgren

Produktionschef

 

tel: 0522 67 01 85

mobil: 073 80 112 62

e-post: tommy@erco.se


john

John Barisic

Utveckling & konstruktion

 

tel: 0522 67 01 84

e-post: john.barisic@erco.se

walle

Christoffer Wahlman

Marknad & försäljning

 

mobil: 0738 01 11 82

e-post: walle@erco.se

Ekonomi

Administrations ansvarig

 

tel: 0522 67 01 80

e-post: ekonomi@erco.se